Skip to main content

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Department Head and Associate Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-2614
Email: andy.walker@usu.edu

Breanne Litts

Breanne Litts

Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: 435-797-0142
Email: breanne.litts@usu.edu

Brian Belland

Brian Belland

Associate Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-2535
Email: brian.belland@usu.edu

David Feldon

David Feldon

Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-0556
Email: david.feldon@usu.edu

Deborah Fields

Deborah Fields

Temporary Assistant Professor (Online) of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-2694
Email: deborah.fields@usu.edu

Jody Clarke-Midura

Jody Clarke-Midura

Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797 - 0571
Email: jody.clarke@usu.edu

Kristin Searle

Kristin Searle

Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: 435-797-5789
Email: kristin.searle@usu.edu

Mimi Recker

Mimi Recker

Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-2692
Email: mimi.recker@usu.edu

Sheri Haderlie

Sheri Haderlie

Outreach Program Manager/Advisor Senior Lecturer of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 764-8764
Email: sheri.haderlie@usu.edu

Victor Lee

Victor Lee

Associate Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-7562
Email: victor.lee@usu.edu

Yanghee Kim

Yanghee Kim

Associate Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797 - 2653
Email: yanghee.kim@usu.edu